A Festival of Flavour

Fire up your appetite and we’ll fire up the smokers.
A festival fusion of all that’s good in the world. With ripping pitmasters, an array of live entertainment, cooking demos, BBQ competitions, market stalls and a variety of smoked meat vendors and beverages galore.

6 events, across 3 states in 2024.

Find an event near you

Sunday 5th May 10am–8pm
Saturday 8th June 11am–8pm
Sunday 9th June 11am–8pm
Saturday 13th July 11am–8pm
Sunday 14th July 11am–5pm
Saturday 20th July 11am–8pm
Sunday 21st July 11am–4 pm
Saturday 19th October 11am–9pm
Sunday 20th October 11am–7pm
Saturday 2nd November 11am–9pm
Sunday 3rd November 11am – 9pm

Tickets

Book your ticket today for $30.00 for a day pass or $40.00 for a weekend pass (Children under 16 free).

General Admission

$30
(including booking fees) per person

Access to an amazing event with a variety of smoked meat vendors, market and beverage vendors at stallholder prices.

Hardcore Carnival Feast

$80 per head
(including booking fees) per person

Sit down to a feast of our chef’s generous selection of succulent smoked meats and sizzling sensations.

Dreamtime Tucker A Tasting Experience

$60 per head
(including booking fees) per person

Explore an array of Native foods and Indigenous flavours from our own backyard with 5 gourmet tasting sensations.
Join in this 1 hour interactive experience with our Indigenous Chef Tamara.

Whisky Wine & Fire - A Vegetarian Degustation

$150 per head
(including booking fees) per person

An exquisite 5 course degustation of gourmet vegetarian dishes paired with, premium wines, spirits and ales showcasing the best the Murray has to offer (Gluten Free).

Whisky Wine & Fire - A Smoky Degustation

$150 per head
(including booking fees) per person

A delightful 5 course degustation of slow cooked meats and vegetables paired with, premium wines, spirits and ales showcasing the best the Murray has to offer (Gluten Free).

VIP Tickets

$160 per head
(including booking fees) per person

Includes:
  • Marquee seating with prime location
  • Free beer and wine throughout the day
  • Lunch & Dinner meal

Major Sponsors